版权声明

您目前正在浏览网站:www.pleiades-instruments.com

本网站属于:

Pleiades Instruments普雷亚仪器公司, 4 rue de la sure, 38600 Fontaine, France法国
Publication Director出版总监: Mr. Frederic Sève

普雷亚仪器公司是一家制造高精度光度产品的法国公司。

该有限公司的资产是8 000欧

注册号/ SIRET号:518 348 008 00039

发布者同意遵守与网站建立和网站活动相关的一切法律规定。

简介

当访问和浏览本网站时,您会被告知您的权利和义务,您也完全同意在遵守这些条款的情况下使用。使用条例有可能在您上次使用之后进行了更新,因此您每次使用该网站的时候都请查看该页面。

知识产权法

访问该网站时,您同意遵守法国知识产权法典,以及更普遍的国际条约和涉及版权保护、创作、模版以及商标的协议。因此,在未获得普雷亚仪器公司任何书面许可的情况下,您同意不复制或使用以一切方式出现在该网站的全部或部分数据、文章、照片、插图、标志等。如侵犯版权,会根据知识产权法典第L条335-2进行处罚。您可以在某些情况下复制我们网站发表的文章:例如不做商业用途使用时。但请注明文章出处及作者姓名。

责任

外部网站或其他信息来源可能存在病毒、木马程序、蠕虫病毒等其他具有破坏性的程序,若使用外部信息源提供的内容、商品或服务可能会造成系统的损害,对此类情况普雷亚仪器公司概不负责。如果您遇到了网站的错误,或者对我们的网站有任何意见,请发邮件告知我们,我们的邮箱地址是:contact-at-pleiades-instruments.com

信息传播的可信度

若通过上述网站传送信息到普雷亚仪器官网,这些信息都有被截获、泄露的风险。在这些信息传输到pleiades-instruments.com(普雷亚仪器官网)之前,其保密性都无法确保。

LEGAL MENTIONS 

You are currently viewing the site www.pleiades-instruments.com

This site is published by:

Pleiades Instruments, 4 rue de la sure, 38600 Fontaine, France
Publication Director: Mr. Frederic Sève

Pleiades Instruments is a French company manufacturing high precision photometric products.
Limited company whose capital is 8 000 Euros
Registration number/SIRET number: 518 348 008 00039

The publisher agrees to respect all the laws concerning the establishment and activity of a website.

Introduction

By accessing and browsing this website, you are informed of your rights and obligations and you fully agree to comply with these conditions of use. These conditions may be updated since last connection to the site. You are invited to visit this page during each connection to the site.

Intellectual Property Law

By accessing the site pleiades-instruments.com, you agree to comply with the Code of the French Intellectual Property and more generally to international treaties and agreements containing provisions relating to the protection of copyright, creations and models and / or marks. Thus you agree not to reproduce or represent, in whole or in part, data, articles, photos, illustrations, logo … appearing on the site by any process or medium whatsoever, without specific prior written permission Company Pleiades Instruments. Failure to comply with these copyright is a counterfeiting offense punishable under Article L 335-2 of the Code of Intellectual Property. You can copy the articles published on our website in some limited cases: the non-profit use and / or informational. Take care to cite your sources and name of the author if indicated.

Responsibility

Pleiades Instruments can not be held liable for any proven or alleged damage or loss resulting from or in connection with the use or the fact of having trusted the content, goods or services available on such external sites or sources yet because of the presence of a virus, Trojan horse or other pest intrusive or destructive nature on these sites or external sources. Prospective hyperlinks on the site directing users pleiades-instruments.com and to other sites do not engage the responsibility of society Pleiades Instruments. To inform us of errors or send us your comments about how the site works, you may contact us by e-mail: contact-at-pleiades-instruments.com

Confidentiality of information transmitted

The messages transmitted to the Pleiades Instruments company through the Internet can be intercepted on said network. Until they reach the site pleiades-instruments.com, their confidentiality can not be guaranteed.